top of page

Contact us

St John's C.E. Primary
School Theobalds Park Road


Tel: 020 8363 4709


Telephone: 020 8363 4709

Fax: 020 8367 1284

Headteacher: Mrs Susan Notley

Deputy Headteacher: Mr. Joe Law
SENCO: Susan Notley
Chair of Governors: Rev. Dr. Jonathon Dean

Office Manager: Jane Flanagan

Breakfast Club, please contact the school office: 0208 363 4709 or email 

St. John’s & St. Luke’s parish can be reached by clicking here:                        


Requests for paper copies of information on this website will be provided free of charge. Please give at least 2 days' notice for this request

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page