Term Dates 2019/2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Summer Term 2020

       
INSET DAY Mon 2 Sept & Fri 29 Nov Starts Monday 20 April
Starts Tuesday 3 September Half Term Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May
Half Term  Mon 21 Oct - Fri 25 Oct      Ends  (1.30pm) Friday 17th July
Ends (1.30pm) Thursday 19 December Bank Holidays Mon 4 May & Mon 25 May
Bank Holidays Wed 25 & Thu 26 Dec    
       

Spring Term 2020

Autumn Term 2020

       
INSET DAY Monday 6 January INSET DAY Thursday 3 September
Starts Tuesday 7 January Starts Friday 4 September
Half Term Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb Half Term Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
Ends (1.30pm) Friday 3 April Ends (1.30pm) Friday 18th December
    Bank Holidays Fri 25 Dec & Mon 28 Dec  
       
Please remember that any of the above dates may alter because of changing circumstances. On INSET days the school is closed to pupils

We are Vibrant

Noticeboard

Our school values help us...

to grant forgiveness,

to grow in reverence,

to practise endurance, to share compassion,

to work for justice for everyone & to know confidence through Christ.

Our Vision

"At St John’s we want everyone to grow and flourish. Our small school is a nurturing community where we can develop our gifts and broaden our horizons. We seek to do all this within the knowledge and love of God, where the values of His Kingdom guide and inspire us."  - Ephesians 3.16 - 18

 

Newsletter

School Shop

External Connections