Term Dates 2018/2019

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Autumn Term 2019

       
INSET DAY Monday 7 January INSET DAY Monday 2 September
Starts Tuesday 8 January Starts Tuesday 3 September
Half Term Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb Half Term  Mon 21 Oct - Fri 25 Oct
Ends (1.30pm) Friday 5 April Ends (1.30pm) Friday 19 December
    Bank Holidays  Wed 25 & Thu 26 Dec
       

Summer Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

       
Starts Tuesday 23 April INSET DAY Monday 6 January
Half Term Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May Starts Tuesday 7 january
INSET DAY Friday 28 June Half Term Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Ends (1.30pm) Friday 19 July Ends (1.30pm) Friday 3 April
Bank Holidays Mon 6 May & Mon 27 May      
       
Please remember that any of the above dates may alter because of changing circumstances. On INSET days the school is closed to pupils

We are Vibrant

Noticeboard

Our school values help us...

to make friendships,

to respect everyone and everything,

to grow in wisdom, to practise determination,

to show humility and to be at peace.

Our Vision

"At St John’s we want everyone to grow and flourish. Our small school is a nurturing community where we can develop our gifts and broaden our horizons. We seek to do all this within the knowledge and love of God, where the values of His Kingdom guide and inspire us."  - Ephesians 3.16 - 18

 

Newsletter

School Shop

External Connections