Term Dates 2018/2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Summer Term 2019

       
INSET DAY Monday 3 September Starts Tuesday 23 April
INSET DAY Tuesday 4 September Half Term Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May
Starts Wednesday 5 September INSET DAY Friday 28 June
Half Term Mon 22 Oct - Fri 26 Oct Ends (1.30pm) Friday 19 July
Ends (1.30pm) Friday 21 December Bank Holiday Mon 6 May & Mon 27 May
Bank Holiday Tue 25 & Wed 26 Dec    

Spring Term 2019

Autumn Term 2019

       
INSET DAY Monday 7 January Starts TBC
Starts Tuesday 8 January Half Term TBC
Half Term Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb Ends (1.30pm) TBC
Ends (1.30pm) Friday 5 April Bank Holiday TBC
         
       
Please remember that any of the above dates may alter because of changing circumstances. On INSET days the school is closed to pupils

We are Vibrant

Noticeboard

Our school values help us...

to make friendships,

to respect everyone and everything,

to grow in wisdom, to practise determination,

to show humility and to be at peace.

Our Vision

"At St John’s we want everyone to grow and flourish. Our small school is a nurturing community where we can develop our gifts and broaden our horizons. We seek to do all this within the knowledge and love of God, where the values of His Kingdom guide and inspire us."  'Sing to the LORD all the earth' - Psalm 96

 

Newsletter

Star Writer

External Connections