Term Dates 2017/2018

 

 

Summer Term 2017

Spring Term 2018

       
Starts  Tuesday 18 April INSET DAY Friday 5 January
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May Starts Monday 8 January
Half Tem Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June Half Term Mon 12 Feb - Fri 16 Feb
INSET DAY Friday 23 June Ends (1.30pm) Thurs 29 March
Ends (1.30pm) Friday 21 July    

Autumn  Term 2017

 

       
INSET DAY Monday 4 September    
INSET DAY Tuesday 5 September    
Starts  Wednesday 6 September    
Half Term Mon 23 Oct - Fri 27 Oct    
Ends Thursday 21 December      
       
Please remember that any of the above dates may alter because of changing circumstances. On INSET days the school is closed to pupils

We are Vibrant

Noticeboard

Our Priorities

Raise the standard in reading so pupils are able to respond effectively to a range of questions.

Ensure high quality writing for all and improve their spelling, grammar and punctuation.

Raise the standards in pupils' reasoning skills in maths across the school.

Enhance assessment systems to ensure high standards across the school.

 

Our Vision

"With God’s help we will find our gifts, develop our strengths and share them with others."

 

Newsletter

Star Writer

External Connections